Community Response

 
Lieutenant Robert Barrentine

 
Contact: 903-531-1098
Email: rbarrentine@tylertexas.com 
Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Monday thru Friday

 

                        

The Tyler Police Department’s Community Response Unit is committed to keeping your neighborhoods safe. The ten Community Response Officers primary duties include community policing efforts, community education and crime prevention.

Unit Sergeant: Gary Rice 903-535-0155 email: grice@tylertexas.com

Beat  1:   Officer Letitia Powell     email: lpowell@tylertexas.com 
Beat  2:   Officer Shane Jasper      email: ejasper@tylertexas.com
 
Beat  3:   Officer Johnny Green       email: jgreen@tylertexas.com

Beat  4:   Officer Darrell Gardner    email: dgardner@tylertexas.com
 
Beat  5:   Officer Luis Aparicio        email: laparicio@tylertexas.com

Beat  6:   Officer Oliver Hall            email: ohall@tylertexas.com

Beat  7:   Officer James McCraw    email: jmccraw@tylertexas.com

Beat  8:   Officer Chuck Boyce       email: cboyce@tylertexas.com   

Beat  9:   Officer Kerri Long            email: klong@tylertexas.com 

Beat 10:  Officer Ken Caudle          email: kcaudle@tylertexas.com 

 

To determine which Beat Officer you are locating, please view the Beat Map below.
CRO Beat Map