Community Response

 
Lieutenant Robert Barrentine

 
Contact: 903-531-1098
Email: rbarrentine@tylertexas.com 
Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Monday thru Friday

 

                        

The Tyler Police Department’s Community Response Unit is committed to keeping your neighborhoods safe. The ten Community Response Officers primary duties include community policing efforts, community education and crime prevention.

Unit Sergeant: Gary Rice 903-535-0155 email: grice@tylertexas.com

Beat  1:   Officer Letitia Powell                      email: lpowell@tylertexas.com 
Beat  2:   Officer Johnny Green                    email: jgreen@tylertexas.com
 
Beat  3:   Officer Darrell Gardner                 email: dgardner@tylertexas.com

Beat  4:   Officer Oliver Hall                          email: ohall@tylertexas.com

Beat  5:   Officer Luis Aparicio                     email: laparicio@tylertexas.com

Beat  6:   Officer Ken Caudle                        email:
kcaudle@tylertexas.com
Beat  7:   Officer Kerri Long                          email:
klong@tylertexas.com
Beat  8:   Officer James McCraw                 email: jmccraw@tylertexas.com    

Business North:   Officer Shane Jasper      email:
ejasper@tylertexas.com
Business South:  Officer Chuck Boyce        email: cboyce@tylertexas.com 

 

To determine which Beat Officer you are locating, please view the Beat Map below.

CRO MAP (ALL CROS).pdf